CHARLESTON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA LEAGUE, INC.

2020-2021 Board of Directors

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President ……………………………… Lyn Magee …………………. info@csolinc.org

Treasurer ……………………………… Claudia Porter …………….. treasurer@csolinc.org

Recording Secretary ……………… Carol Cronk …………………. recsec@csolinc.org

Corresponding Secretary ……….. Karen Kichline Ruef ……… corrsec@csolinc.org

VP Planning ………………………….. Faye Griffin …………………. vpplan@csolinc.org

VP Membership …………………….. Beth Connolly ……………… vpmemb@csolinc.org

VP Projects…………………………… Jane Miller …………………… vpproj@csolinc.org

VP Education ………………………… Donna Reyburn ……………. vpedu@csolinc.org

Past President ……………………….. Kitty Reid …………………….. pastpres@csolinc.org

Parliamentarian ……………………… Joyce Stifel ………………….. parliamentarian@csolinc.org

 

STANDING COMMITTEES

Advocacy…………………………………Marty Penkhus ……………… advocacy@csolinc.org

Bylaws ………………………………….. Martha Thomson …………… bylaws@csolinc.org

Communications …………………….. Bob Gebhardt ……………….. communications@csolinc.org

Member Events……………………….. Linde Mills ……………………. membev@csolinc.org

Newsletter……………………………….. Kitty Reid ……………………. newsletter@csolinc.org

Nominating …………………………….. Jane Miller …………………… nominating@csolinc.org

Sponsorships………………………….  Jaimie Flack …………………. sponsorship@csolinc.org

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Car Sponsorship ………………………. Ron Schildge …………………………. carspons@csolinc.org

Golf Tournament ……………………… John Smock, Lyn Magee ………….. golf@csolinc.org

Symphony Tour of Homes ………… Carol Cronk ……………………………. TOH@csolinc.org

Designer Showhouse ………………. Claudia Porter …………………………. DSH@csolinc.org

Gala ……………………………………… Jaimie Flack ……………………………. Gala@csolinc.org

Merchandising ………………………….Anne Warf ……………………………… merchandising@csolinc.org

Revels ……………………………………. Michal Hilling …………………………. revels@csolinc.org