2017-2018 Board of Directors

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

President Kitty Reid H  559-7802

C  991-0677

kjreid@bellsouth.net
Treasurer Claudia Porter C  404-242-6092 claudiaporter@outlook.com

 

Recording Secretary Faye Griffin C  843-577-2901

H  843-621-4018

stgffg@frontier.com
Corresponding Secretary Peggy Cross H 843-216-0054

C  843-729-5255

pkcross922@aim.com
VP Long Range Planning Susan Leggett H  843-768-6442

C  216-402-1307

ssleggett@comcast.net
VP Projects Mary Davis H  843-928-3664

C  843-830-1504

marydavis7545@gmail.com
VP Membership Lynn Magee H  843-212-3761

C  908-310-2888

lynmagic@gmail.com
VP Education Gloria Palmer-Long H  843-792-5661

C  843-810-6245

palmerl@musc.edu
Parliamentarian Janette Moody H 843-853-5448

C 843-819-5491

moodyj@citadel.edu

Standing Committees

Advocacy TBD
Audience Development Julie Fenimore 843-571-6593

C 843-469-5271

singingjul@aol.com
Bylaws Karen Ruef  C 215-901-0969  kruef@icloud.com
Member Events Sue Ingram H 243-0151
C 532-4562
 singram2812@gmail.com
Newsletter Jodie-Beth Galos C 914-475-1276 jodie-beth@jbgalos.com
Nominating TBD
Communications David Savard H 556-8929

C 412-973-6772

dmsavard@aol.com

 

Special Committees

Car Raffle  TBD
Designer Showhouse Claudia Porter C 404-242-6092 claudiaporter@outlook.com
Patty Tully 843-768-8097908-337-6568  pattitully@gmail.com
Island House Tour Becky Hilstad 843-768-9276
843-469-3271
bthilstad@aol.com
Merchandising  Beverly Marshall  H 843-412-2406 bevmarshall123@gmail.com
Pursuit of the Podium TBD
Revels Kathy Pease H 843-577-7983 kmccague@gmail.com
Sponsorships Lorraine Perry 843-722-7243

843-607-6511

bevmarshall123@gmail.com
 Tonight Tonight Gala  Jane Miller  843-849-1595843-323-6903  janemiller53@comcast.net